If enabled, the "Complete your Account" experience can be dismissed by users. Progress will still be tracked.
Number of days that the "Complete your Account" experience will stay dismissed. Set to 0 to have it stay dismissed indefinitely.
Send Email Reminders After X Days
Users will receive an email reminder that their account is incomplete after the specified number of days. Set to 0 to disable email reminders.